icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset
Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Nov 2022 ▼
19/11/2022 11:00Australia v SamoaRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appJACKLUFC, mvjr4
19/11/2022 08:15Australia v New ZealandWomen's Rugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appJACKLUFC, mvjr4
▼ Friday 18th Nov 2022 ▼
18/11/2022 14:30France v EnglandWheelchair Rugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appJACKLUFC
▼ Monday 14th Nov 2022 ▼
14/11/2022 14:30England v New ZealandWomen's Rugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
14/11/2022 12:00Australia v Papua New GuineaWomen's Rugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Saturday 12th Nov 2022 ▼
12/11/2022 09:30England v SamoaRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Friday 11th Nov 2022 ▼
11/11/2022 14:45Australia v New ZealandRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 6th Nov 2022 ▼
06/11/2022 09:30Tonga v SamoaRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Saturday 5th Nov 2022 ▼
05/11/2022 15:30New Zealand v FijiRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appRHJR
05/11/2022 10:30England v Papa New GuineaRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
05/11/2022 08:00England v CanadaWomen's Rugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Friday 4th Nov 2022 ▼
04/11/2022 15:30Australia v LebanonRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 ▼
01/11/2022 10:30England v BrazilWomen's Rugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Monday 31st Oct 2022 ▼
31/10/2022 15:30Papua New Guinea v WalesRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 29th Oct 2022 ▼
29/10/2022 12:00Fiji v ScotlandRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appJACKLUFC
29/10/2022 09:30England v GreeceRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Friday 28th Oct 2022 ▼
28/10/2022 14:30New Zealand v IrelandRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appJACKLUFC, mvjr4
▼ Monday 24th Oct 2022 ▼
24/10/2022 14:30Tonga v WalesRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 ▼
22/10/2022 14:30New Zealand v JamaicaRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
22/10/2022 12:00England v FranceRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Friday 21st Oct 2022 ▼
21/10/2022 14:30Australia v ScotlandRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appJACKLUFC
▼ Sunday 16th Oct 2022 ▼
16/10/2022 12:00Jamaica v IrelandRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Saturday 15th Oct 2022 ▼
15/10/2022 09:30England v SamoaRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 ▼
02/10/2022 13:30Leigh Centurions v Batley BulldogsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 1st Oct 2022 ▼
01/10/2022 19:00Penrith Panthers v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 25th Sep 2022 ▼
25/09/2022 09:00Leigh Centurions v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 24th Sep 2022 ▼
24/09/2022 13:00St Helens v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4, RHJR
▼ Sunday 18th Sep 2022 ▼
18/09/2022 12:30Halifax v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
18/09/2022 10:30York City Knights v Leeds RhinosEnglish Women's Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR, mvjr4
▼ Saturday 17th Sep 2022 ▼
17/09/2022 08:00St Helens v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 16th Sep 2022 ▼
16/09/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 11th Sep 2022 ▼
11/09/2022 10:00Halifax v Featherstone RoversEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
11/09/2022 10:00Leigh Centurions v Batley BulldogsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
11/09/2022 10:00York City Knights v Workington TownEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 10th Sep 2022 ▼
10/09/2022 10:00Whitehaven v Newcastle ThunderEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appmvjr4
10/09/2022 08:00Huddersfield Giants v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 4th Sep 2022 ▼
04/09/2022 10:00Rochdale Hornets v Keighley CougarsEnglish League 1BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 3rd Sep 2022 ▼
03/09/2022 10:00Hull FC v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
03/09/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR, mvjr4
03/09/2022 10:00St Helens v Toulouse OlympiqueEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Monday 29th Aug 2022 ▼
29/08/2022 10:30Castleford Tigers v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
29/08/2022 10:00Hull Kingston Rovers v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 28th Aug 2022 ▼
28/08/2022 10:00Hull FC v Toulouse OlympiqueEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
28/08/2022 10:00Leigh Centurions v Widnes VikingsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 25th Aug 2022 ▼
25/08/2022 16:30Wakefield Trinity v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
25/08/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 19th Aug 2022 ▼
19/08/2022 15:00Hull FC v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
19/08/2022 15:00Leeds Rhinos v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 14th Aug 2022 ▼
14/08/2022 10:00Hull FC v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
14/08/2022 10:00Wakefield Trinity v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Friday 12th Aug 2022 ▼
12/08/2022 15:00Castleford Tigers v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
12/08/2022 15:00Hull Kingston Rovers v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Sunday 7th Aug 2022 ▼
07/08/2022 10:00Dewsbury Rams v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Friday 5th Aug 2022 ▼
05/08/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
05/08/2022 14:45Huddersfield Giants v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Thursday 4th Aug 2022 ▼
04/08/2022 15:00Hull Kingston Rovers v Toulouse OlympiqueEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Friday 29th Jul 2022 ▼
29/07/2022 15:00Castleford Tigers v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
29/07/2022 13:00Toulouse Olympique v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Thursday 28th Jul 2022 ▼
28/07/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Sunday 24th Jul 2022 ▼
24/07/2022 10:00Featherstone Rovers v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
24/07/2022 10:00Rochdale Hornets v London SkolarsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
24/07/2022 10:00Wakefield Trinity v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4, RHJR
▼ Friday 22nd Jul 2022 ▼
22/07/2022 15:00Hull FC v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Sunday 17th Jul 2022 ▼
17/07/2022 10:00Hull Kingston Rovers v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
17/07/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 16th Jul 2022 ▼
16/07/2022 10:00Castleford Tigers v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 15th Jul 2022 ▼
15/07/2022 15:00St Helens v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
15/07/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4
▼ Sunday 10th Jul 2022 ▼
10/07/2022 12:30Hull Kingston Rovers v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
10/07/2022 10:15Catalan Dragons v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 9th Jul 2022 ▼
09/07/2022 11:45St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appmvjr4, RHJR
▼ Sunday 3rd Jul 2022 ▼
03/07/2022 10:00Wakefield Trinity v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
03/07/2022 10:00Warrington Wolves v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
03/07/2022 10:00York City Knights v Barrow RaidersEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 2nd Jul 2022 ▼
02/07/2022 15:00Toulouse Olympique v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
02/07/2022 10:00Hull FC v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 1st Jul 2022 ▼
01/07/2022 15:00Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 26th Jun 2022 ▼
26/06/2022 10:15Hull Kingston Rovers v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
26/06/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 23rd Jun 2022 ▼
23/06/2022 15:00St Helens v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR, JACKLUFC
▼ Friday 10th Jun 2022 ▼
10/06/2022 15:00Salford Red Devils v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
10/06/2022 14:45Huddersfield Giants v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 4th Jun 2022 ▼
04/06/2022 09:00Castleford Tigers v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 3rd Jun 2022 ▼
03/06/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 28th May 2022 ▼
28/05/2022 10:00Huddersfield Giants v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appJACKLUFC, RHJR
▼ Friday 20th May 2022 ▼
20/05/2022 15:00Leeds Rhinos v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 19th May 2022 ▼
19/05/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 15th May 2022 ▼
15/05/2022 10:00Bradford Bulls v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 13th May 2022 ▼
13/05/2022 15:00St Helens v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 12th May 2022 ▼
12/05/2022 15:00Huddersfield Giants v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 7th May 2022 ▼
07/05/2022 12:00Huddersfield Giants v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
07/05/2022 09:30Wigan Warriors v St HelensEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
07/05/2022 07:00Leeds Rhinos v St HelensEnglish W/Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 1st May 2022 ▼
01/05/2022 10:00Featherstone Rovers v Widnes VikingsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
01/05/2022 09:00Workington Town v Batley BulldogsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 29th Apr 2022 ▼
29/04/2022 15:00Leeds Rhinos v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
29/04/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 24th Apr 2022 ▼
24/04/2022 10:00Leigh Centurions v London BroncosEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
24/04/2022 10:00York City Knights v WhitehavenEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
24/04/2022 08:00Wigan Warriors v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 21st Apr 2022 ▼
21/04/2022 19:00Castleford Tigers v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Monday 18th Apr 2022 ▼
18/04/2022 12:30Hull FC v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 15th Apr 2022 ▼
15/04/2022 10:00St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
15/04/2022 07:30Hull Kingston Rovers v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 14th Apr 2022 ▼
14/04/2022 15:00Leeds Rhinos v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
14/04/2022 14:45Wakefield Trinity v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 10th Apr 2022 ▼
10/04/2022 09:30Wakefield Trinity v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 9th Apr 2022 ▼
09/04/2022 12:00Huddersfield Giants v Hull FCEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 3rd Apr 2022 ▼
03/04/2022 10:00Wakefield Trinity v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
03/04/2022 09:00Workington Town v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 31st Mar 2022 ▼
31/03/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 27th Mar 2022 ▼
27/03/2022 11:30Barrow Raiders v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
27/03/2022 09:00Warrington Wolves v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Saturday 26th Mar 2022 ▼
26/03/2022 10:00Sheffield Eagles v Hull FCEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 25th Mar 2022 ▼
25/03/2022 15:35Wigan Warriors v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 18th Mar 2022 ▼
18/03/2022 16:00Salford Red Devils v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 10th Feb 2022 ▼
10/02/2022 15:00St Helens v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appnikgaz98
▼ Thursday 29th Apr 2021 ▼
29/04/2021 14:30Wigan Warriors v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds appswfcforever
All times are EST. The current time is 03:19.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Australia v Samoa: Mark Wilson for talkSPORT.
Australia v Samoa: Adam Wild for BBC News.
Australia v New Zealand: Adam Wild for BBC News.
Australia v Samoa: Dave Woods for BBC Two / HD.
Australia v Samoa: Danika Priim for BBC Sport Online (geo/R).
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
#1 - Mark Chapman
#2 - Jonathan Davies
#3 - Denis Betts
#4 - Robbie Hunter-Paul
#5 - Dave Woods
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
RHJR182770
mvjr436649
OMc25012
JACKLUFC11317
ethanh05720
Darrenlethem5359
swfcforever493
nikgaz98493
LT1400
rockvii281
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.