icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

BBC Radio Manchester (DAB)

Part of the BBC network.

Last 5 matches on BBC Radio Manchester (DAB) (see all)

13/05/2023St Helens v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (DAB)
07/04/2023Wigan Warriors v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (DAB)
03/09/2022Salford Red Devils v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (DAB)
15/04/2022St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (DAB)
05/09/2021Leigh Leopards v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (DAB)

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on BBC Radio Manchester (DAB)

Trevor Hunt6
Jack Dearden2
Stacey Copeland2
Stefan Ratchford2
Mike Minay2
Bill Rice2
Luke Adamson1
Micky Higham1

Top 20 competitions broadcast on BBC Radio Manchester (DAB)

English Super League6

Top 20 teams broadcast on BBC Radio Manchester (DAB)

Wigan Warriors3
St Helens3
Warrington Wolves2
Salford Red Devils2
Hull Kingston Rovers1
Leigh Leopards1

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 09/06/2023 14:54:08 GMT Local:EDT/US