icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Greg Alexander

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Sunday 29th Oct 2023 ▼
29/10/2023 00:00Papua New Guinea v FijiNRL Pacific TestFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Sunday 22nd Oct 2023 ▼
22/10/2023 00:00Fiji v Cook IslandsNRL Pacific TestFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Oct 2023 ▼
21/10/2023 00:00New Zealand v SamoaNRL Pacific TestFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Sunday 15th Oct 2023 ▼
15/10/2023 00:00Papua New Guinea v Cook IslandsRugby League FriendlyFox League, Sky Sports MIX / HDJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Saturday 14th Oct 2023 ▼
14/10/2023 04:15Australia v SamoaRugby League FriendlyFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Friday 22nd Sep 2023 ▼
22/09/2023 04:50Penrith Panthers v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
22/09/2023 04:50Penrith Panthers v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Sep 2023 ▼
16/09/2023 01:05New Zealand Warriors v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 15th Sep 2023 ▼
15/09/2023 04:50Melbourne Storm v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Sep 2023 ▼
10/09/2023 01:05Newcastle Knights v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 9th Sep 2023 ▼
09/09/2023 04:50Cronulla Sharks v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
09/09/2023 01:05Penrith Panthers v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 8th Sep 2023 ▼
08/09/2023 04:50Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports MIX / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Sep 2023 ▼
03/09/2023 01:05Cronulla Sharks v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Sep 2023 ▼
02/09/2023 23:00Gold Coast Titans v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
02/09/2023 04:35St George Illawarra v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 1st Sep 2023 ▼
01/09/2023 05:00Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 31st Aug 2023 ▼
31/08/2023 04:50Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Aug 2023 ▼
26/08/2023 04:35Canberra Raiders v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
26/08/2023 02:30Sydney Roosters v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 25th Aug 2023 ▼
25/08/2023 05:00Redcliffe Dolphins v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
25/08/2023 03:00New Zealand Warriors v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 24th Aug 2023 ▼
24/08/2023 04:50Penrith Panthers v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Aug 2023 ▼
19/08/2023 04:35St George Illawarra v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
19/08/2023 00:00Wests Tigers v Redcliffe DolphinsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 18th Aug 2023 ▼
18/08/2023 05:00Parramatta Eels v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
18/08/2023 01:00New Zealand Warriors v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 17th Aug 2023 ▼
17/08/2023 04:50North Queensland v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 13th Aug 2023 ▼
13/08/2023 01:05Newcastle Knights v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Aug 2023 ▼
12/08/2023 00:00Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 11th Aug 2023 ▼
11/08/2023 05:00Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
11/08/2023 03:00Cronulla Sharks v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 10th Aug 2023 ▼
10/08/2023 04:50Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 6th Aug 2023 ▼
06/08/2023 01:05Canberra Raiders v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 5th Aug 2023 ▼
05/08/2023 23:00Parramatta Eels v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
05/08/2023 04:35Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 25th Jun 2023 ▼
25/06/2023 03:15Sydney Roosters v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
25/06/2023 01:05Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Jun 2023 ▼
24/06/2023 23:00Brisbane Broncos v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
24/06/2023 04:35Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 23rd Jun 2023 ▼
23/06/2023 05:00St George Illawarra v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 9th Jun 2023 ▼
09/06/2023 04:50Manly Sea Eagles v Redcliffe DolphinsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 8th Jun 2023 ▼
08/06/2023 04:50Gold Coast Titans v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 2nd Jun 2023 ▼
02/06/2023 05:00Wests Tigers v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 27th May 2023 ▼
27/05/2023 09:00Newcastle Knights v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 26th May 2023 ▼
26/05/2023 05:00Parramatta Eels v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 25th May 2023 ▼
25/05/2023 04:50Redcliffe Dolphins v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 19th May 2023 ▼
19/05/2023 05:00Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
19/05/2023 03:00St George Illawarra v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 18th May 2023 ▼
18/05/2023 04:50Brisbane Broncos v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 13th May 2023 ▼
13/05/2023 23:00Newcastle Knights v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
13/05/2023 00:00Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 12th May 2023 ▼
12/05/2023 03:00Canterbury Bulldogs v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 11th May 2023 ▼
11/05/2023 04:50Melbourne Storm v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipSky Sports Arena UK / HD, Fox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 6th May 2023 ▼
06/05/2023 22:50Wests Tigers v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
06/05/2023 04:45Melbourne Storm v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 5th May 2023 ▼
05/05/2023 05:05Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
05/05/2023 03:00Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Apr 2023 ▼
30/04/2023 01:05St George Illawarra v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Apr 2023 ▼
29/04/2023 23:00New Zealand Warriors v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
29/04/2023 00:00Canberra Raiders v Redcliffe DolphinsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 27th Apr 2023 ▼
27/04/2023 04:50Cronulla Sharks v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Tuesday 25th Apr 2023 ▼
25/04/2023 01:00Sydney Roosters v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 14th Apr 2023 ▼
14/04/2023 05:00Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
14/04/2023 03:00Cronulla Sharks v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Mar 2023 ▼
18/03/2023 01:30North Queensland v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Feb 2023 ▼
18/02/2023 01:50Penrith Panthers v St HelensWorld Club ChallengeFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), All 4 (geo/R), Channel 4 UK HD, Sky Sports MIX / HD, Sky Sports Arena UK / HD, Sky Sports Main Event / HD, BBC Super League Show RHJR, mvjr4
now▼▼ Friday 10th Feb 2023 ▼
10/02/2023 01:00Newcastle Knights v Cronulla SharksRugby League FriendlyFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDethanh05
now▼▼ Thursday 9th Feb 2023 ▼
09/02/2023 01:00New Zealand Warriors v Wests TigersRugby League FriendlyFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDethanh05
now▼▼ Sunday 30th May 2021 ▼
30/05/2021 01:05Newcastle Knights v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 29th May 2021 ▼
29/05/2021 04:35Sydney Roosters v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 28th May 2021 ▼
28/05/2021 04:55Wests Tigers v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
28/05/2021 03:00North Queensland v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 27th May 2021 ▼
27/05/2021 04:50Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd May 2021 ▼
23/05/2021 01:05Parramatta Eels v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd May 2021 ▼
22/05/2021 23:00Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
22/05/2021 04:35Canberra Raiders v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 21st May 2021 ▼
21/05/2021 04:55Cronulla Sharks v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HD, Sky Sports MIX / HDOMc
21/05/2021 03:00New Zealand Warriors v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 20th May 2021 ▼
20/05/2021 04:50North Queensland v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 16th May 2021 ▼
16/05/2021 03:25Gold Coast Titans v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
16/05/2021 01:05Melbourne Storm v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 15th May 2021 ▼
15/05/2021 22:50New Zealand Warriors v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
15/05/2021 04:45Sydney Roosters v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
15/05/2021 02:30Cronulla Sharks v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
15/05/2021 00:00Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 14th May 2021 ▼
14/05/2021 05:05Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports MIX / HDOMc
14/05/2021 03:00Wests Tigers v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 8th May 2021 ▼
08/05/2021 23:00Manly Sea Eagles v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
08/05/2021 04:35North Queensland v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 7th May 2021 ▼
07/05/2021 04:55Parramatta Eels v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
07/05/2021 03:00Penrith Panthers v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 6th May 2021 ▼
06/05/2021 04:50Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 30th Apr 2021 ▼
30/04/2021 04:55Brisbane Broncos v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
30/04/2021 03:00Melbourne Storm v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 29th Apr 2021 ▼
29/04/2021 04:50Canberra Raiders v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Apr 2021 ▼
18/04/2021 01:05North Queensland v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 17th Apr 2021 ▼
17/04/2021 04:35Canberra Raiders v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HD, Sky Sports MIX / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 16th Apr 2021 ▼
16/04/2021 03:00Newcastle Knights v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 15th Apr 2021 ▼
15/04/2021 04:50Brisbane Broncos v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 11th Apr 2021 ▼
11/04/2021 03:15Parramatta Eels v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Apr 2021 ▼
10/04/2021 04:35Sydney Roosters v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 8th Apr 2021 ▼
08/04/2021 04:50Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Monday 5th Apr 2021 ▼
05/04/2021 01:00Wests Tigers v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Apr 2021 ▼
04/04/2021 03:15Sydney Roosters v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
04/04/2021 01:05Newcastle Knights v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Apr 2021 ▼
03/04/2021 03:35Gold Coast Titans v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
03/04/2021 01:30Cronulla Sharks v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 2nd Apr 2021 ▼
02/04/2021 04:05Melbourne Storm v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
02/04/2021 00:05Canterbury Bulldogs v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Apr 2021 ▼
01/04/2021 04:05Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Mar 2021 ▼
27/03/2021 03:35Parramatta Eels v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 26th Mar 2021 ▼
26/03/2021 04:05Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 25th Mar 2021 ▼
25/03/2021 04:05Penrith Panthers v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 21st Mar 2021 ▼
21/03/2021 00:05Wests Tigers v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 20th Mar 2021 ▼
20/03/2021 03:35North Queensland v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 19th Mar 2021 ▼
19/03/2021 04:05Gold Coast Titans v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
19/03/2021 02:00New Zealand Warriors v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 18th Mar 2021 ▼
18/03/2021 04:05Parramatta Eels v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Mar 2021 ▼
13/03/2021 23:05Canberra Raiders v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Friday 12th Mar 2021 ▼
12/03/2021 22:00New Zealand Warriors v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
12/03/2021 03:05Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
12/03/2021 01:00Newcastle Knights v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Thursday 11th Mar 2021 ▼
11/03/2021 03:05Melbourne Storm v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
All times are CST. The current time is 11:43.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
RHJR200883
mvjr4179462
OMc35412
JACKLUFC35124
Crowe2417111
ethanh051082
Madsocks1020
swfcforever845
Darrenlethem5559
nikgaz98493
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 18/11/2023 17:43:02 GMT Local:CST/US
Rickycasino