icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Michael Ennis

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Mar 2024 ▼
03/03/2024 05:30Sydney Roosters v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Action / HDMadsocks
03/03/2024 03:30Manly Sea Eagles v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports ActionMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 15th Feb 2024 ▼
15/02/2024 09:00Canterbury Bulldogs v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox Leaguerockvii
now▼▼ Sunday 29th Oct 2023 ▼
29/10/2023 06:00Papua New Guinea v FijiNRL Pacific TestFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Oct 2023 ▼
28/10/2023 11:10Australia v New ZealandNRL Pacific TestFox League, Sky Sports *RED buttonJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Sunday 22nd Oct 2023 ▼
22/10/2023 07:00Fiji v Cook IslandsNRL Pacific TestFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Oct 2023 ▼
21/10/2023 07:00New Zealand v SamoaNRL Pacific TestSky Sports Arena UK / HD, Fox LeagueJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Sunday 1st Oct 2023 ▼
01/10/2023 10:30Penrith Panthers v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox LeagueJACKLUFC
now▼▼ Tuesday 26th Sep 2023 ▼
26/09/2023 11:50Brisbane Broncos v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 22nd Sep 2023 ▼
22/09/2023 11:50Penrith Panthers v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
22/09/2023 11:50Penrith Panthers v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Sep 2023 ▼
16/09/2023 08:05New Zealand Warriors v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 15th Sep 2023 ▼
15/09/2023 11:50Melbourne Storm v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Sep 2023 ▼
10/09/2023 08:05Newcastle Knights v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 9th Sep 2023 ▼
09/09/2023 08:05Penrith Panthers v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 8th Sep 2023 ▼
08/09/2023 11:50Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports MIX / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 1st Sep 2023 ▼
01/09/2023 12:00Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
01/09/2023 10:00Manly Sea Eagles v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 31st Aug 2023 ▼
31/08/2023 11:50Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Aug 2023 ▼
27/08/2023 08:00Newcastle Knights v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
27/08/2023 06:00Canterbury Bulldogs v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 24th Aug 2023 ▼
24/08/2023 11:50Penrith Panthers v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 20th Aug 2023 ▼
20/08/2023 08:05Canberra Raiders v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
20/08/2023 06:00Newcastle Knights v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Aug 2023 ▼
19/08/2023 09:30Gold Coast Titans v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 18th Aug 2023 ▼
18/08/2023 08:00New Zealand Warriors v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 17th Aug 2023 ▼
17/08/2023 11:50North Queensland v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Aug 2023 ▼
12/08/2023 11:35Sydney Roosters v Redcliffe DolphinsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 11th Aug 2023 ▼
11/08/2023 12:00Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
11/08/2023 10:00Cronulla Sharks v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 10th Aug 2023 ▼
10/08/2023 11:50Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 4th Aug 2023 ▼
04/08/2023 12:00Penrith Panthers v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
04/08/2023 10:00Gold Coast Titans v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 3rd Aug 2023 ▼
03/08/2023 11:50Sydney Roosters v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Jul 2023 ▼
30/07/2023 08:05Gold Coast Titans v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
30/07/2023 06:00Canterbury Bulldogs v Redcliffe DolphinsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Jul 2023 ▼
29/07/2023 11:35Penrith Panthers v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 28th Jul 2023 ▼
28/07/2023 12:00Melbourne Storm v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Jul 2023 ▼
23/07/2023 08:05Cronulla Sharks v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
23/07/2023 06:00Penrith Panthers v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd Jul 2023 ▼
22/07/2023 11:35North Queensland v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 21st Jul 2023 ▼
21/07/2023 12:00Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 20th Jul 2023 ▼
20/07/2023 11:50St George Illawarra v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 25th Jun 2023 ▼
25/06/2023 10:15Sydney Roosters v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
25/06/2023 08:05Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
25/06/2023 06:00Brisbane Broncos v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Jun 2023 ▼
24/06/2023 09:30Penrith Panthers v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 23rd Jun 2023 ▼
23/06/2023 12:00St George Illawarra v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 8th Jun 2023 ▼
08/06/2023 11:50Gold Coast Titans v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 2nd Jun 2023 ▼
02/06/2023 12:00Wests Tigers v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 27th May 2023 ▼
27/05/2023 16:00Newcastle Knights v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 26th May 2023 ▼
26/05/2023 12:00Parramatta Eels v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 25th May 2023 ▼
25/05/2023 11:50Redcliffe Dolphins v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 19th May 2023 ▼
19/05/2023 12:00Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 18th May 2023 ▼
18/05/2023 11:50Brisbane Broncos v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Sunday 14th May 2023 ▼
14/05/2023 08:05Manly Sea Eagles v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
14/05/2023 06:00Newcastle Knights v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 13th May 2023 ▼
13/05/2023 11:35Canberra Raiders v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 11th May 2023 ▼
11/05/2023 11:50Melbourne Storm v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipSky Sports Arena UK / HD, Fox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Sunday 7th May 2023 ▼
07/05/2023 08:00Sydney Roosters v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 6th May 2023 ▼
06/05/2023 07:00New Zealand Warriors v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 5th May 2023 ▼
05/05/2023 12:05Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
05/05/2023 10:00Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Apr 2023 ▼
29/04/2023 09:30Manly Sea Eagles v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDMadsocks
now▼▼ Friday 28th Apr 2023 ▼
28/04/2023 12:00Brisbane Broncos v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
28/04/2023 10:00Parramatta Eels v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Thursday 27th Apr 2023 ▼
27/04/2023 11:50Cronulla Sharks v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Tuesday 25th Apr 2023 ▼
25/04/2023 11:00Melbourne Storm v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
25/04/2023 08:00Sydney Roosters v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox LeagueMadsocks
now▼▼ Saturday 15th Apr 2023 ▼
15/04/2023 09:30Newcastle Knights v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 14th Apr 2023 ▼
14/04/2023 10:00Cronulla Sharks v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Mar 2023 ▼
18/03/2023 09:35Brisbane Broncos v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 9th Mar 2023 ▼
09/03/2023 10:00Penrith Panthers v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipSky Sports Arena UK / HD, Fox Leaguerockvii
now▼▼ Thursday 9th Feb 2023 ▼
09/02/2023 08:00New Zealand Warriors v Wests TigersRugby League FriendlyFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDethanh05
now▼▼ Friday 4th Jun 2021 ▼
04/06/2021 11:55Wests Tigers v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 29th May 2021 ▼
29/05/2021 11:35Sydney Roosters v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
29/05/2021 09:30Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
29/05/2021 07:00Penrith Panthers v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 27th May 2021 ▼
27/05/2021 11:50Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd May 2021 ▼
22/05/2021 11:35Canberra Raiders v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
22/05/2021 09:30Sydney Roosters v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
22/05/2021 07:00Gold Coast Titans v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 21st May 2021 ▼
21/05/2021 10:00New Zealand Warriors v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 20th May 2021 ▼
20/05/2021 11:50North Queensland v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 15th May 2021 ▼
15/05/2021 11:45Sydney Roosters v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
15/05/2021 09:30Cronulla Sharks v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
15/05/2021 07:00Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 14th May 2021 ▼
14/05/2021 12:05Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports MIX / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 8th May 2021 ▼
08/05/2021 11:35North Queensland v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
08/05/2021 09:30Wests Tigers v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HD, Sky Sports Main Event / HDOMc
08/05/2021 07:00Canberra Raiders v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 7th May 2021 ▼
07/05/2021 11:55Parramatta Eels v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 6th May 2021 ▼
06/05/2021 11:50Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 1st May 2021 ▼
01/05/2021 09:30Canterbury Bulldogs v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
01/05/2021 07:00Penrith Panthers v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Apr 2021 ▼
24/04/2021 11:35North Queensland v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
24/04/2021 09:30Cronulla Sharks v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 23rd Apr 2021 ▼
23/04/2021 11:55Parramatta Eels v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 17th Apr 2021 ▼
17/04/2021 11:35Canberra Raiders v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HD, Sky Sports MIX / HDOMc
17/04/2021 09:30Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Wests TigersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HD, Sky Sports Main Event / HDOMc
17/04/2021 07:00Manly Sea Eagles v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 16th Apr 2021 ▼
16/04/2021 11:55Melbourne Storm v Sydney RoostersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 15th Apr 2021 ▼
15/04/2021 11:50Brisbane Broncos v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Apr 2021 ▼
10/04/2021 11:35Sydney Roosters v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
10/04/2021 09:30Canterbury Bulldogs v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
10/04/2021 07:00Gold Coast Titans v Newcastle KnightsNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
now▼▼ Friday 9th Apr 2021 ▼
09/04/2021 11:55Penrith Panthers v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 8th Apr 2021 ▼
08/04/2021 11:50Sth Sydney Rabbitohs v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Apr 2021 ▼
04/04/2021 08:05Newcastle Knights v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Apr 2021 ▼
03/04/2021 10:35Gold Coast Titans v Canberra RaidersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
03/04/2021 08:30Cronulla Sharks v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 2nd Apr 2021 ▼
02/04/2021 11:05Melbourne Storm v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox LeagueOMc
02/04/2021 07:05Canterbury Bulldogs v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Apr 2021 ▼
01/04/2021 11:05Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Mar 2021 ▼
27/03/2021 09:35Parramatta Eels v Cronulla SharksNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
27/03/2021 07:30Brisbane Broncos v Canterbury BulldogsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
27/03/2021 05:00Canberra Raiders v New Zealand WarriorsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 25th Mar 2021 ▼
25/03/2021 10:05Penrith Panthers v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 20th Mar 2021 ▼
20/03/2021 09:35North Queensland v St George IllawarraNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
20/03/2021 07:30Manly Sea Eagles v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
20/03/2021 05:00Canterbury Bulldogs v Penrith PanthersNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Friday 19th Mar 2021 ▼
19/03/2021 10:05Gold Coast Titans v Brisbane BroncosNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Thursday 18th Mar 2021 ▼
18/03/2021 10:05Parramatta Eels v Melbourne StormNRL PremiershipFox League, Sky Sports Arena UK / HDOMc
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Mar 2021 ▼
13/03/2021 09:35Penrith Panthers v North QueenslandNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
13/03/2021 07:30Sydney Roosters v Manly Sea EaglesNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
13/03/2021 05:00New Zealand Warriors v Gold Coast TitansNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Friday 12th Mar 2021 ▼
12/03/2021 10:05Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta EelsNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Thursday 11th Mar 2021 ▼
11/03/2021 10:05Melbourne Storm v Sth Sydney RabbitohsNRL PremiershipFox League, Kayo Sports Streaming ($/geo/R), WatchNRL.com [$] (ex AUS/NZ), Sky Sports Arena UK / HDRHJR
All times are CET. The current time is 20:07.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
RHJR200883
mvjr4200762
Crowe2452611
JACKLUFC39026
OMc35412
ethanh051152
Madsocks1070
swfcforever845
Darrenlethem7759
nikgaz98493
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 17/03/2024 19:07:08 GMT Local:CET/FR