icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset

Commentaries by Phil Kinsella Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Sep 2022 ▼
24/09/2022 13:00St Helens v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Saturday 17th Sep 2022 ▼
17/09/2022 08:00St Helens v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Sounds app, BBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Sunday 11th Sep 2022 ▼
11/09/2022 10:00Bradford Bulls v Widnes VikingsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Saturday 3rd Sep 2022 ▼
03/09/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Monday 29th Aug 2022 ▼
29/08/2022 10:00Huddersfield Giants v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside, BBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Sunday 28th Aug 2022 ▼
28/08/2022 10:00Leigh Centurions v Widnes VikingsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Thursday 25th Aug 2022 ▼
25/08/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseysidemvjr4
▼ Sunday 21st Aug 2022 ▼
21/08/2022 10:00Widnes Vikings v Sheffield EaglesEnglish ChampionshipBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Merseyside (Online)mvjr4
▼ Friday 19th Aug 2022 ▼
19/08/2022 15:00St Helens v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 14th Aug 2022 ▼
14/08/2022 10:00Hull FC v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Merseysidemvjr4
▼ Sunday 7th Aug 2022 ▼
07/08/2022 08:00St Helens v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseysidemvjr4
▼ Friday 5th Aug 2022 ▼
05/08/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseysidemvjr4
▼ Sunday 31st Jul 2022 ▼
31/07/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)mvjr4
▼ Saturday 30th Jul 2022 ▼
30/07/2022 10:00Huddersfield Giants v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseysidemvjr4
▼ Sunday 24th Jul 2022 ▼
24/07/2022 10:00Wakefield Trinity v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)mvjr4
▼ Friday 22nd Jul 2022 ▼
22/07/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Merseyside (FM)mvjr4
▼ Saturday 16th Jul 2022 ▼
16/07/2022 10:00Castleford Tigers v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds app, BBC Radio Manchester, BBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR, mvjr4
▼ Sunday 10th Jul 2022 ▼
10/07/2022 10:15Catalan Dragons v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Thursday 23rd Jun 2022 ▼
23/06/2022 15:00St Helens v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
23/06/2022 12:30St Helens v Leeds RhinosEnglish Women's Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Sunday 12th Jun 2022 ▼
12/06/2022 10:00Wakefield Trinity v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Merseyside (Online)mvjr4
▼ Sunday 15th May 2022 ▼
15/05/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Friday 13th May 2022 ▼
13/05/2022 15:00St Helens v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Saturday 7th May 2022 ▼
07/05/2022 07:00Leeds Rhinos v St HelensEnglish W/Challenge CupBBC Sounds app, BBC Radio Merseyside (DAB)RHJR
▼ Friday 29th Apr 2022 ▼
29/04/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Sunday 24th Apr 2022 ▼
24/04/2022 10:00Widnes Vikings v Batley BulldogsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Thursday 21st Apr 2022 ▼
21/04/2022 19:00Castleford Tigers v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Monday 18th Apr 2022 ▼
18/04/2022 10:00Huddersfield Giants v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Friday 15th Apr 2022 ▼
15/04/2022 10:00St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 27th Mar 2022 ▼
27/03/2022 09:00Warrington Wolves v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Friday 4th Mar 2022 ▼
04/03/2022 15:00Hull Kingston Rovers v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Monday 28th Feb 2022 ▼
28/02/2022 14:45Leigh Centurions v Widnes VikingsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)nikgaz98
▼ Saturday 19th Feb 2022 ▼
19/02/2022 07:30Hull FC v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)nikgaz98
▼ Thursday 17th Feb 2022 ▼
17/02/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)nikgaz98
▼ Saturday 12th Feb 2022 ▼
12/02/2022 07:30Leeds Rhinos v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Thursday 10th Feb 2022 ▼
10/02/2022 15:00St Helens v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (Online), BBC Radio Merseyside (DAB)nikgaz98
▼ Saturday 9th Oct 2021 ▼
09/10/2021 13:00Catalan Dragons v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Friday 24th Sep 2021 ▼
24/09/2021 14:45Warrington Wolves v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Friday 17th Sep 2021 ▼
17/09/2021 14:45Salford Red Devils v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Saturday 11th Sep 2021 ▼
11/09/2021 10:00Warrington Wolves v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Friday 10th Sep 2021 ▼
10/09/2021 14:45St Helens v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 5th Sep 2021 ▼
05/09/2021 10:15Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Saturday 4th Sep 2021 ▼
04/09/2021 12:15St Helens v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Monday 30th Aug 2021 ▼
30/08/2021 14:30Warrington Wolves v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
30/08/2021 10:00Salford Red Devils v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Thursday 26th Aug 2021 ▼
26/08/2021 14:45Huddersfield Giants v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Friday 20th Aug 2021 ▼
20/08/2021 14:45Wigan Warriors v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Sunday 15th Aug 2021 ▼
15/08/2021 10:00Wakefield Trinity v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Sunday 1st Aug 2021 ▼
01/08/2021 14:30Leeds Rhinos v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Friday 16th Jul 2021 ▼
16/07/2021 14:30Salford Red Devils v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Leeds (Online)RHJR
▼ Sunday 4th Jul 2021 ▼
04/07/2021 14:30St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Wednesday 30th Jun 2021 ▼
30/06/2021 14:45Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Thursday 24th Jun 2021 ▼
24/06/2021 14:45Warrington Wolves v Leigh CenturionsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside (FM)RHJR
▼ Thursday 17th Jun 2021 ▼
17/06/2021 14:45St Helens v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Saturday 5th Jun 2021 ▼
05/06/2021 12:00Castleford Tigers v Warrington WolvesEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Saturday 22nd May 2021 ▼
22/05/2021 10:00Warrington Wolves v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Monday 17th May 2021 ▼
17/05/2021 14:45St Helens v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideLanarkian
▼ Sunday 9th May 2021 ▼
09/05/2021 11:15Toulouse Olympique v Widnes VikingsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Radio Merseyside (Online)RHJR
▼ Friday 7th May 2021 ▼
07/05/2021 15:15St Helens v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
07/05/2021 13:00Catalan Dragons v Warrington WolvesEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Thursday 22nd Apr 2021 ▼
22/04/2021 14:45Huddersfield Giants v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Sunday 18th Apr 2021 ▼
18/04/2021 10:00Hull FC v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Thursday 1st Apr 2021 ▼
01/04/2021 15:15Hull Kingston Rovers v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Friday 27th Nov 2020 ▼
27/11/2020 15:00St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
▼ Friday 30th Oct 2020 ▼
30/10/2020 16:15St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio MerseysideRHJR
30/10/2020 14:00Warrington Wolves v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseyside, BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR
▼ Thursday 15th Oct 2020 ▼
15/10/2020 14:45St Helens v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio 5 Live Sports ExtraRHJR
▼ Friday 14th Feb 2020 ▼
14/02/2020 14:45Salford Red Devils v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchesterethanh05
▼ Friday 31st Jan 2020 ▼
31/01/2020 14:45St Helens v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchesterethanh05
▼ Thursday 30th Jan 2020 ▼
30/01/2020 14:45Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Merseysideethanh05
All times are EST. The current time is 02:30.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Australia v Samoa: Mark Wilson for talkSPORT.
Australia v Samoa: Adam Wild for BBC News.
Australia v New Zealand: Adam Wild for BBC News.
Australia v Samoa: Dave Woods for BBC Two / HD.
Australia v Samoa: Danika Priim for BBC Sport Online (geo/R).
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
#1 - Mark Chapman
#2 - Jonathan Davies
#3 - Denis Betts
#4 - Robbie Hunter-Paul
#5 - Dave Woods
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
RHJR182770
mvjr436649
OMc25012
JACKLUFC11317
ethanh05720
Darrenlethem5359
swfcforever493
nikgaz98493
LT1400
rockvii281
Users Online
There are 1 online users, including 0 registered users and 1 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.