icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset

Commentaries by Jack Dearden Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 ▼
02/10/2022 13:30Leigh Centurions v Batley BulldogsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Radio Manchester (Online), BBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio 5 Sports Extra, BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 25th Sep 2022 ▼
25/09/2022 09:00Leigh Centurions v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds app, BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR
▼ Friday 16th Sep 2022 ▼
16/09/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds app, BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR
▼ Sunday 11th Sep 2022 ▼
11/09/2022 08:00Rochdale Hornets v Oldham RoughyedsEnglish League 1BBC Radio Manchester (Online), BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR
▼ Sunday 4th Sep 2022 ▼
04/09/2022 10:00Rochdale Hornets v Keighley CougarsEnglish League 1BBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds app, BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR
▼ Friday 2nd Sep 2022 ▼
02/09/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM), BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR
▼ Monday 29th Aug 2022 ▼
29/08/2022 10:30Castleford Tigers v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Sounds appRHJR
29/08/2022 10:00Hull Kingston Rovers v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Radio Manchester (Online), BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 26th Aug 2022 ▼
26/08/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Thursday 25th Aug 2022 ▼
25/08/2022 14:45Salford Red Devils v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 21st Aug 2022 ▼
21/08/2022 10:00Leigh Centurions v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Radio Manchester (FM), BBC Sport Online (Audio)mvjr4
▼ Friday 19th Aug 2022 ▼
19/08/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Toulouse OlympiqueEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 14th Aug 2022 ▼
14/08/2022 10:00Wakefield Trinity v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchestermvjr4
▼ Sunday 7th Aug 2022 ▼
07/08/2022 10:00Leeds Rhinos v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)mvjr4
▼ Friday 5th Aug 2022 ▼
05/08/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchestermvjr4
▼ Thursday 28th Jul 2022 ▼
28/07/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM), BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR, mvjr4
▼ Sunday 24th Jul 2022 ▼
24/07/2022 10:00Rochdale Hornets v London SkolarsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 21st Jul 2022 ▼
21/07/2022 15:00Leeds Rhinos v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM), BBC Sport Online (Audio)mvjr4
▼ Sunday 17th Jul 2022 ▼
17/07/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 15th Jul 2022 ▼
15/07/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Saturday 9th Jul 2022 ▼
09/07/2022 11:45St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM), BBC Sounds appmvjr4, RHJR
▼ Sunday 3rd Jul 2022 ▼
03/07/2022 10:00Warrington Wolves v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Sunday 26th Jun 2022 ▼
26/06/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 10th Jun 2022 ▼
10/06/2022 15:00Salford Red Devils v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Saturday 4th Jun 2022 ▼
04/06/2022 09:00Castleford Tigers v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds appJACKLUFC, RHJR
▼ Saturday 28th May 2022 ▼
28/05/2022 10:00Huddersfield Giants v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 20th May 2022 ▼
20/05/2022 15:00Salford Red Devils v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)JACKLUFC
▼ Thursday 12th May 2022 ▼
12/05/2022 15:00Huddersfield Giants v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM), BBC Sounds app, BBC Radio 5 Live Sports ExtraRHJR
▼ Saturday 7th May 2022 ▼
07/05/2022 09:30Wigan Warriors v St HelensEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Friday 29th Apr 2022 ▼
29/04/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Sunday 24th Apr 2022 ▼
24/04/2022 08:00Wigan Warriors v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds appRHJR
▼ Thursday 14th Apr 2022 ▼
14/04/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 10th Apr 2022 ▼
10/04/2022 09:30Wakefield Trinity v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Friday 25th Mar 2022 ▼
25/03/2022 15:35Wigan Warriors v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Manchester (FM), BBC Radio 5 Live Sports Extra, BBC Sounds app, BBC Two (Highlights)RHJR
▼ Friday 18th Mar 2022 ▼
18/03/2022 16:00Salford Red Devils v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Thursday 17th Mar 2022 ▼
17/03/2022 16:00Wigan Warriors v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Monday 14th Mar 2022 ▼
14/03/2022 15:45Bradford Bulls v Leigh CenturionsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Friday 11th Mar 2022 ▼
11/03/2022 14:45Salford Red Devils v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Sunday 6th Mar 2022 ▼
06/03/2022 10:00Huddersfield Giants v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Thursday 24th Feb 2022 ▼
24/02/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)nikgaz98
▼ Sunday 20th Feb 2022 ▼
20/02/2022 10:00Salford Red Devils v Toulouse OlympiqueEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchesternikgaz98
▼ Friday 18th Feb 2022 ▼
18/02/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchesternikgaz98
▼ Friday 11th Feb 2022 ▼
11/02/2022 15:00Hull Kingston Rovers v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
11/02/2022 14:45Castleford Tigers v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Thursday 23rd Sep 2021 ▼
23/09/2021 14:45Wigan Warriors v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 19th Sep 2021 ▼
19/09/2021 10:00Huddersfield Giants v Leigh CenturionsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Friday 17th Sep 2021 ▼
17/09/2021 14:45Salford Red Devils v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
17/09/2021 14:45Wigan Warriors v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Sunday 5th Sep 2021 ▼
05/09/2021 12:30Leigh Centurions v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (DAB)RHJR
05/09/2021 10:15Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (DAB)RHJR
▼ Saturday 4th Sep 2021 ▼
04/09/2021 09:00Castleford Tigers v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Monday 30th Aug 2021 ▼
30/08/2021 12:00Castleford Tigers v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Thursday 26th Aug 2021 ▼
26/08/2021 14:45Salford Red Devils v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Wednesday 25th Aug 2021 ▼
25/08/2021 14:45Wigan Warriors v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 22nd Aug 2021 ▼
22/08/2021 11:30Leigh Centurions v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Friday 20th Aug 2021 ▼
20/08/2021 14:45Wigan Warriors v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 1st Aug 2021 ▼
01/08/2021 10:00Wigan Warriors v Leigh CenturionsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Friday 16th Jul 2021 ▼
16/07/2021 14:30Salford Red Devils v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 11th Jul 2021 ▼
11/07/2021 10:30Castleford Tigers v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Sunday 4th Jul 2021 ▼
04/07/2021 10:00Rochdale Hornets v London SkolarsEnglish League 1BBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Wednesday 30th Jun 2021 ▼
30/06/2021 14:45Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Thursday 24th Jun 2021 ▼
24/06/2021 14:45Wakefield Trinity v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Saturday 19th Jun 2021 ▼
19/06/2021 10:00Leigh Centurions v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Sunday 30th May 2021 ▼
30/05/2021 10:00Hull Kingston Rovers v Leigh CenturionsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Thursday 27th May 2021 ▼
27/05/2021 14:45Salford Red Devils v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM), BBC Radio 5 Live Sports ExtraRHJR
▼ Saturday 22nd May 2021 ▼
22/05/2021 08:00Salford Red Devils v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Monday 17th May 2021 ▼
17/05/2021 14:45St Helens v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterLanarkian
▼ Friday 30th Apr 2021 ▼
30/04/2021 14:45Salford Red Devils v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Thursday 29th Apr 2021 ▼
29/04/2021 14:30Wigan Warriors v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Manchester (Online)swfcforever, RHJR
▼ Sunday 25th Apr 2021 ▼
25/04/2021 07:45Swinton Lions v York City KnightsEnglish ChampionshipBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Friday 23rd Apr 2021 ▼
23/04/2021 13:00Salford Red Devils v Leigh CenturionsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Thursday 22nd Apr 2021 ▼
22/04/2021 13:00Wigan Warriors v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Friday 16th Apr 2021 ▼
16/04/2021 13:00Castleford Tigers v Leigh CenturionsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Thursday 15th Apr 2021 ▼
15/04/2021 14:45Leeds Rhinos v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Sunday 11th Apr 2021 ▼
11/04/2021 09:30Leigh Centurions v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Friday 9th Apr 2021 ▼
09/04/2021 14:45York City Knights v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Challenge CupBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Saturday 3rd Apr 2021 ▼
03/04/2021 07:15Salford Red Devils v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Thursday 1st Apr 2021 ▼
01/04/2021 13:00Wigan Warriors v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Friday 26th Mar 2021 ▼
26/03/2021 16:15Leigh Centurions v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (FM)RHJR
▼ Friday 27th Nov 2020 ▼
27/11/2020 15:00St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Thursday 19th Nov 2020 ▼
19/11/2020 14:45Wigan Warriors v Hull FCEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Friday 6th Nov 2020 ▼
06/11/2020 14:45Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Radio 5 Live Sports ExtraRHJR
06/11/2020 12:30Wakefield Trinity v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester (Online)RHJR
▼ Monday 2nd Nov 2020 ▼
02/11/2020 10:00Salford Red Devils v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR
▼ Friday 30th Oct 2020 ▼
30/10/2020 16:15St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Monday 26th Oct 2020 ▼
26/10/2020 13:30Salford Red Devils v St HelensEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sport Online (Audio)RHJR
▼ Friday 9th Oct 2020 ▼
09/10/2020 14:45Warrington Wolves v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterRHJR
▼ Thursday 13th Feb 2020 ▼
13/02/2020 14:45Wigan Warriors v Toronto WolfpackEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchesterethanh05
▼ Thursday 30th Jan 2020 ▼
30/01/2020 14:45Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio Manchesterethanh05
All times are EST. The current time is 09:32.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Australia v Samoa: Mark Wilson for talkSPORT.
Australia v Samoa: Adam Wild for BBC News.
Australia v New Zealand: Adam Wild for BBC News.
Australia v Samoa: Dave Woods for BBC Two / HD.
Australia v Samoa: Danika Priim for BBC Sport Online (geo/R).
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
#1 - Martin Overton
#2 - Mark Chapman
#3 - Jonathan Davies
#4 - Denis Betts
#5 - Sally Nugent
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
RHJR182770
mvjr436649
OMc25012
JACKLUFC11317
ethanh05720
Darrenlethem5359
swfcforever493
nikgaz98493
LT1400
rockvii281
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.