icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset

Commentaries by Paul Cooke Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Oct 2022 ▼
29/10/2022 12:00Fiji v ScotlandRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Radio 5 Sports Extra, BBC Sounds app, BBC Sport Online (Audio)JACKLUFC, RHJR
▼ Friday 28th Oct 2022 ▼
28/10/2022 14:30New Zealand v IrelandRugby League World Cup 2021BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Online (geo/R), BBC Three HD, World Feed, OURLEAGUE Online, RLWC2021 AppDarrenlethem, RHJR
▼ Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 ▼
23/10/2022 09:30Lebanon v IrelandRugby League World Cup 2021BBC Two / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Online (geo/R), World Feed, OURLEAGUE Online, RLWC2021 Appmvjr4, RHJR
▼ Saturday 24th Sep 2022 ▼
24/09/2022 13:00St Helens v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Monday 29th Aug 2022 ▼
29/08/2022 14:45Dewsbury Rams v Batley BulldogsEnglish ChampionshipPremier Sports 2 HDRHJR
▼ Sunday 28th Aug 2022 ▼
28/08/2022 10:00Hull FC v Toulouse OlympiqueEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Thursday 18th Aug 2022 ▼
18/08/2022 15:00Huddersfield Giants v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appswfcforever
▼ Sunday 7th Aug 2022 ▼
07/08/2022 08:00St Helens v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appJACKLUFC
▼ Friday 22nd Jul 2022 ▼
22/07/2022 15:00Hull FC v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sounds app, BBC Radio Humberside (DAB)mvjr4
▼ Friday 15th Jul 2022 ▼
15/07/2022 15:00St Helens v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Saturday 9th Jul 2022 ▼
09/07/2022 14:00Leeds Rhinos v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
09/07/2022 11:45St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Sunday 3rd Jul 2022 ▼
03/07/2022 10:00Warrington Wolves v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Saturday 2nd Jul 2022 ▼
02/07/2022 10:00Hull FC v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Thursday 23rd Jun 2022 ▼
23/06/2022 15:00St Helens v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Sunday 12th Jun 2022 ▼
12/06/2022 10:00St Helens v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Sport Online (Audio), BBC Radio Humbersidemvjr4
▼ Friday 10th Jun 2022 ▼
10/06/2022 14:45Huddersfield Giants v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Sunday 5th Jun 2022 ▼
05/06/2022 10:00Wakefield Trinity v Hull FCEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Friday 3rd Jun 2022 ▼
03/06/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Saturday 21st May 2022 ▼
21/05/2022 10:00Hull FC v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appJACKLUFC
▼ Friday 20th May 2022 ▼
20/05/2022 15:00Leeds Rhinos v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Thursday 12th May 2022 ▼
12/05/2022 15:00Huddersfield Giants v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appJACKLUFC
▼ Sunday 24th Apr 2022 ▼
24/04/2022 08:00Wigan Warriors v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Sunday 17th Apr 2022 ▼
17/04/2022 14:00Whitehaven v Workington TownEnglish ChampionshipPremier Sports 1 HDthebigdog...
▼ Thursday 31st Mar 2022 ▼
31/03/2022 15:00Wigan Warriors v Hull FCEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appRHJR
▼ Thursday 3rd Mar 2022 ▼
03/03/2022 15:00Wakefield Trinity v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2nikgaz98
▼ Thursday 17th Feb 2022 ▼
17/02/2022 15:00Warrington Wolves v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2nikgaz98
▼ Thursday 10th Feb 2022 ▼
10/02/2022 15:00St Helens v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2nikgaz98
▼ Saturday 9th Oct 2021 ▼
09/10/2021 13:00Catalan Dragons v St HelensEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Sunday 5th Sep 2021 ▼
05/09/2021 12:30Leigh Centurions v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
05/09/2021 10:15Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
05/09/2021 07:00Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RussVMedia
▼ Saturday 4th Sep 2021 ▼
04/09/2021 14:30Leeds Rhinos v Hull FCEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RussVMedia
04/09/2021 12:15St Helens v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RussVMedia
▼ Sunday 22nd Aug 2021 ▼
22/08/2021 11:30Leigh Centurions v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Saturday 21st Aug 2021 ▼
21/08/2021 10:00Hull FC v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio HumbersideRHJR
▼ Sunday 15th Aug 2021 ▼
15/08/2021 10:00Wakefield Trinity v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Monday 2nd Aug 2021 ▼
02/08/2021 14:45Hull FC v St HelensEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Thursday 29th Jul 2021 ▼
29/07/2021 14:45Hull FC v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Wednesday 28th Jul 2021 ▼
28/07/2021 14:45Warrington Wolves v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live Sports ExtraRHJR
▼ Sunday 11th Jul 2021 ▼
11/07/2021 10:00Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Wednesday 30th Jun 2021 ▼
30/06/2021 14:45Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Friday 25th Jun 2021 ▼
25/06/2021 15:15England v Combined Nations All StarsRugby League FriendlytalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Thursday 24th Jun 2021 ▼
24/06/2021 14:45Wakefield Trinity v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Thursday 17th Jun 2021 ▼
17/06/2021 14:45St Helens v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appswfcforever
▼ Thursday 22nd Apr 2021 ▼
22/04/2021 13:00Wigan Warriors v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Saturday 3rd Apr 2021 ▼
03/04/2021 09:30Huddersfield Giants v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appswfcforever
03/04/2021 07:15Salford Red Devils v Hull FCEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appswfcforever
▼ Friday 26th Mar 2021 ▼
26/03/2021 16:15Leigh Centurions v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appswfcforever
26/03/2021 14:00St Helens v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT appswfcforever
▼ Friday 27th Nov 2020 ▼
27/11/2020 15:00St Helens v Wigan WarriorsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Sunday 1st Nov 2020 ▼
01/11/2020 09:00Wakefield Trinity v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2RHJR
▼ Tuesday 29th Sep 2020 ▼
29/09/2020 14:45Wigan Warriors v St HelensEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Thursday 24th Sep 2020 ▼
24/09/2020 15:15Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield GiantsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
24/09/2020 09:45Hull Kingston Rovers v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Sunday 30th Aug 2020 ▼
30/08/2020 13:30Warrington Wolves v Wakefield TrinityEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Saturday 29th Aug 2020 ▼
29/08/2020 13:30Leeds Rhinos v Salford Red DevilsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
29/08/2020 11:15Wigan Warriors v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Saturday 15th Aug 2020 ▼
15/08/2020 11:15Wakefield Trinity v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
15/08/2020 08:00Huddersfield Giants v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Sunday 2nd Aug 2020 ▼
02/08/2020 13:30Huddersfield Giants v Leeds RhinosEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2jas171001
02/08/2020 11:15St Helens v Catalan DragonsEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2jas171001
▼ Monday 9th Mar 2020 ▼
09/03/2020 11:00Wigan Warriors v Hull Kingston RoversEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Thursday 5th Mar 2020 ▼
05/03/2020 14:45Leeds Rhinos v Toronto WolfpackEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Thursday 27th Feb 2020 ▼
27/02/2020 14:45Hull Kingston Rovers v Castleford TigersEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Thursday 13th Feb 2020 ▼
13/02/2020 14:45Wigan Warriors v Toronto WolfpackEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2ethanh05
▼ Thursday 6th Feb 2020 ▼
06/02/2020 14:45Warrington Wolves v St HelensEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2LT1
▼ Sunday 2nd Feb 2020 ▼
02/02/2020 11:45Leeds Rhinos v Hull FCEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2ethanh05
▼ Thursday 30th Jan 2020 ▼
30/01/2020 14:45Wigan Warriors v Warrington WolvesEnglish Super LeaguetalkSPORT 2ethanh05
All times are EST. The current time is 07:16.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Australia v Samoa: Mark Wilson for talkSPORT
Australia v Samoa: Adam Wild for BBC News
Australia v New Zealand: Adam Wild for BBC News
Australia v Samoa: Dave Woods for BBC Two / HD
Australia v Samoa: Danika Priim for BBC Sport Online (geo/R)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
#1 - Martin Overton
#2 - Mark Chapman
#3 - Jonathan Davies
#4 - Denis Betts
#5 - Sally Nugent
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
RHJR182770
mvjr436649
OMc25012
JACKLUFC11317
ethanh05720
Darrenlethem5359
swfcforever493
nikgaz98493
LT1400
rockvii281
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.